top of page






Board of Directors 2024-2025

President  Dianna Kroll (Village of Monee Park & Rec. Dept.)

Vice President - vacancy

Treasurer Janice Reading (M&J Underground)

Secretary - vacancy

Director: Adam Miller (Old National Bank)

Director: Scott Poort (Athletico Physical Therapy)

Director: Maurice Simmons (11 SB & G Mobile Truck Detailing)

Special Events
Lee Boswell (former owner Mulligan's Pub)


bottom of page